Officers post thumbnail image

JDCSI Diocesan Council 2022

The council meeting for the triennium 2023-2025 held in “Shiloh” on 19th December 2022 at Vaddukkoddai. Rt. Rev. Dr. V. Pathmathayalan, the 5th Bishop of JDCSI constituted the council with the word of prayer. Council Members from all over Sri Lanka enthusiastically participated and expressed their support for our 5th Bishop and the Diocese.

Bishop’s vision

“Come, let us rebuild the wall of Jerusalem so that we will no longer be a reproach.” Nehemiah 2: 17

The officers for the triennium unanimous selected by the full support of the members of council.

The new officers of JDCSI

Rev. Dr. D. S. Solomon, Vice President, Rev. Sathees Daniel, Secretary, Mr. Joe Inbaraj, Treasurer, Dr. Noel A. Vimalendran J. P, Registrar, Ms. Gladys Muthurajah, Asst Secretary, Rev. Dr. Sanjiva Veeraratne Asst. Treasurer.

Consecutively, Diocesan Executive Committee and the clergy meeting was also held.

The Executive Committee members of JDCSI 2023-2025.

Related Post